Meet Audrey

Well, the new website is up and running, which you can see at www.aholliday.com, new branding is all in place, my new blog is done, and most fun of all, my wife and I bought a new car! A 1990 Bright red 5 speed Mazda Miata, with only 98,000 km’s! Her name is Audrey, and we are about to embark on quite the the trip with her! Kristen(my beautiful wife – the one in the pictures below) and I are heading to Arizona this Friday morning! That’s tomorrow! We are taking the long way down along the coast of Oregon and California, and camping along the way. Yup, we are doing all this in a Miata. We are really looking forward to driving along the coastline in a convertible! Packing will be quite minimal, but we are very determined. I will be taking my photo equipment and laptop with me, so stay posted for photos, and updates of our trip. Hopefully we will find some cool little cafes with wifi along the way.

In regards to the new website, check out some of the new features, including the Instagram section, Press Section, and Testimonials section. Also look for a number of updates in the About Section and in the galleries, and of course don’t forget to keep up to date with the blog, which I will be doing my best to document Kristen and I’s first road/camping trip together on.

One more thing. A BIG THANKS to Jonny and Tessa at the super classy Hughes Design Co. for setting up my new branding, website, and blog!

